Testimonials

Just a handful of what many of our satisfied customers have to say…

Click here for further references and independent, authenticated ratings.

.

Brad Watson says: “Matt performed a stunning job on our bathroom. When I was looking for a Tiler I wanted 3 things. Someone with excellent tiling skills, great communication and someone I felt comfortable leaving in my house. I can honestly say I was amazed to get all 3 and and such a great price. He cleaned up after every task, protected my carpets, called to advise arrival times and even offered advice on our future renovations. He is proud of his work and ensures the job is completed to a very High standard. Thanks again Matt.”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%.  Job date: March, 2011. Posted on: 23rd Mar, 2011 at 8:37pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

.

Paul says: “My bathroom was a mess until Pinnacle Bathrooms came and transformed it into a modern well functioning bathroom that is a pleasure to behold. I would recommend them to any person wishing for a trouble free, timely bathroom renovation done with very highly skilled workmanship. We are very happy with our bathroom renovation and thanks once again to the team at Pinnacle Bathrooms.”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: February, 2011. Posted on: 15th Mar, 2011 at 11:57am (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

.

Izak says: “I just want to thank Matt and his team for their excellent workmanship. This is out of the world. The dedication and pride after the job was done could been seen on your face. This is a job well done and I will recommend you to anyone. Thanks also for your feed back each afternoon after your work has been done. Congratulations on a job well done. Regards Izak “

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: February, 2011. Posted on: 17th Feb, 2011 at 9:25pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Andy says: “Matt really went the extra mile on a difficult job. I would recommend him and his team to anyone looking for a high quality finish.

Andy Dibble, A D Building”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: October, 2010. Posted on: 3rd Feb, 2011 at 10:23pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Jared says: “What a great result! Matt had to deal with many tricky details but the job turned out looking fantastic. Great communication, and Matt went the extra mile to get keep the job flowing and done on time.”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: January, 2011. Posted on: 29th Jan, 2011 at 5:55pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Cath says: “Great job done, really professional. Even rang from his hospital bed to ensure we were ok with how things were going! Would reccomend to anyone.

Thanks again, Cath”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: December, 2010. Posted on: 24th Jan, 2011 at 6:14pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Fais says: “Matt and his team did a great job and the results were fantastic. The job was completed on time, on quote and to a very high standard of workmanship. Matt was very prompt and professional in responding to my phone and email inquiries. I have no hesitation in recommending Pinnacle and will definitely be using them for any future work I have.”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: Jan, 2011. Posted on: 25th Jan, 2011 at 6:42pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Bryan says: “Top job done, very happy with the professional quality service received from Matt and his company. Definitely a company I would use again.

Thank you Matt, Bryan”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: January, 2011. Posted on: 23rd Jan, 2011 at 7:03pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Adrian Hogg says: “Excellent service from the initial phone call to the clean up at the end. I could not fault this company and have already made recommendations to others I know. Great price, great job. Thank you Matt. Regards Adrian Hogg”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: December, 2010. Posted on: 20th Jan, 2011 at 8:50am (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Maryann says: “Pinnacle are fantastic! What I really liked about Matt was that he first of all listened carefully to what I was after. Then he was able to clearly explain my options and make a suggestion that suited the job that I needed. He was extremely professional throughout always tidy and on time. His job was outstanding and I would highly recommend him to anyone wanting someoone they can trust and rely on.”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: January, 2011. Posted on: 18th Jan, 2011 at 9:16pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Finn says: “Outstanding value for money & service offered from Pinnacle Bathrooms. Every element of the job – from initial quotation to completion and clean-up – was carried out on time and efficiently. The price & time taken to complete the work was considerably less than the three other professionals who quoted on the job, with an excellent standard of finished workmanship. Highly recommend this company.”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100% . Job date: November, 2010. Posted on: 7th Dec, 2010 at 9:37am (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Lorraine says: “Pinnacle Bathroom Renovations are highly recommended… Matthew was very professional and gave us valuable advice. An excellent job all round.”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: April, 2011. Posted on: 2nd May, 2011 at 9:44pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)

 

Lance says: “Right for the first time of contact, Matt was professional in every way. He asked important questions when measuring for the quote, he came on the day he said he would, he worked hard during the day, provided me with feedback each day on what he encountered and always left the site tidy. This was a renovation to a home with occupant; he was mindful of our privacy and worked to not intrude. He completed the work well under the estimated time and called me a few days later to ensure I was happy and to see if there was anything needing correcting, which of course there wasn’t a single one. I am very happy to recommend him.”

Communication: 100% Quality: 100% Reliability: 100% Value: 100%. Job date: May, 2011. Posted on: 2nd May, 2011 at 10:18pm (Independent, authenticated rating: ***** 100%)


.